780 and 781 Rollback Measures in Senate Committee

The Senate Committee on Public Safety is hearing two bills which threaten to roll back provisions of 780 and 781: SB 256 by Bergstrom and SB 398 by Jech.  Below is a list of the committee members with each member’s email address.  Please contact these members with the following message: Please uphold the will of Oklahoma voters in the passage of 780 and 781: Vote NO on SB 256 and SB 398.

Chair: Sen. Jack Fry, Midwest City

Office: (405) 521-5584

Email: fry@oksenate.gov

 

Vice Chair: Sen. Wayne Shaw, Grove

Office: (405) 521-5574

Email: Shaw@oksenate.gov

 

Sen. Josh Brecheen, Coalgate

(405) 521-5586

brecheen@oksenate.gov

 

Sen. JJ Dossett, Owasso

(405) 521-5566

dossett@oksenate.gov

 

Sen. Tom Dugger, Stillwater

(405) 521-5572

dugger@oksenate.gov

 

Sen. Darcy Jech, Kingfisher

(405) 521-5545

jech@oksenate.gov

 

Sen. Kevin Matthews, Tulsa

(405) 521-5598

Matthews@oksenate.gov

 

Sen. Greg McCortney, Ada

(405) 521-5541

mccortney@oksenate.gov

Sen. Lonnie Paxton, Tuttle

(405) 521-5537

paxton@oksenate.gov

 

Sen. Roger Thompson, Okemah

(405) 521-5588

thompson@oksenate.gov

 

Sen. Erin Yen, Oklahoma City

(405) 521-5543

yen@oksenate.gov