Our Team

Kris Steele, Executive Director

kris@okjusticereform.org

Colleen McCarty, Deputy Director

colleen@okjusticereform.org

Yvita Fox, Statewide Engagement Director

yvita@okjusticereform.org

Elizabeth Mashburn, Office Administrator

elizabeth@okjusticereform.org

Mackenzie Cook, Reentry Specialist 

mackenzie@okjusticereform.org

Ashley Bender, Digital Communications Associate 

ashley@okjusticereform.org

Michael Olson, Policy Counsel

michael@okjusticereform.org